PM Kisan Yojana Status Online; Check 15th Installment Status

PM Kisan Yojana Status Online (प्रधानमंत्री किसान सम्मान निधि): Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme is a nationwide initiative by…

Photo of author

Reported by Pankaj Bhatt

Published on

PM Kisan Yojana Status Online (प्रधानमंत्री किसान सम्मान निधि): Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme is a nationwide initiative by the government of India for providing financial aid to landholding farmers except for the ones owning institutional land or having a family member with central or state government job privileges. The monetary sum is provided in the form of instalments.

Currently, the farmers await the 15th instalment of this scheme, which was released on 15th November 2023. The instalment amount will be awarded only to the farmers who have completed their online e-KYC. If you are looking for a method to check the status of your instalment, this article will serve you well.

PM Kisan Yojana Status

PM Kisan Yojana Status Online

Earlier, the PM Kisan Yojana’s 14th instalment was released on 27 July 2023. The scheme targets to present a total amount of ₹6000 annually to each registered farmer in the online beneficiary list. To become a beneficiary, the eligible farmers must register themselves on the official portal of PM KISAN,

Connect with us on WhatsApp WhatsApp

The 15th instalment amount will be Rs. 2000/-, and this sum will be directly transferred to the bank account of the verified farmers. Until this happens, you can check the status of the payment online.

Overview: PM KISAN 15th Installment

Organizing DepartmentDept. of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare
Scheme TitlePM KISAN Yojana: Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Scheme purposeFinancial assistance to farmers
Scheme Establishment2019
BenefitsFinancial aid of ₹6000 per year
Date of 15th instalment15th November 2023
Official website

PM Kisan Beneficiary List

The scheme’s online portal for farmers provides a list of successfully registered farmers who will receive the forthcoming instalment money from the government soon. Similarly, the 15th instalment beneficiary list can be checked online by providing the registration details such as the location, block, village name, etc. The process of reviewing this beneficiary list is provided later in this section.

How do I check the online status of PM KISAN Yojana 15th Installment?

The medium of a beneficiary list can check the status of the 15th instalment for the PM Kisan Scheme. This can be checked by following the steps given below:

  • Open a web browser of your choice; in a new tab, open up the official website of PM KISAN Yojana:
  • Scroll down to Farmers Corner, which can be found on the right-hand side of the homepage.
  • Click on the Beneficiary List tab, and a new page will open up.
  • Here, you will be asked to provide your State, District, Sub-District, Block and village details. Confirm that the details you provided are correct, and then click the Get Report button.
  • Now, the list of the registered beneficiaries will be on your device screen.
  • If your name is on this list, you will soon receive the scheme amount in your bank account by direct money transfer.

Details on the Beneficiary List

Certain farmer details are present on the beneficiary list. This ensures that the farmers with common details, such as the same name or village, do not get deluded after checking the list. To avoid this situation, the authorities provide the following details on the beneficiary list:-

  • Serial Number
  • Name of the Farmer
  • Father’s Name
  • Gender
  • Address

Important Links: PM Kisan Yojana 15th Installment

Visit>>>Official website of PM Kisan Yojana
For More Updates Follow>>>NVSHQ Homepage


How can I check PM Kisan’s beneficiary status online?

You can check PM Kisan’s beneficiary status online by visiting PM Kisan Yojana’s official website. You must visit the Beneficiary List tab under the Farmer’s Corner. Enter the following details on the login page:
1. State
2. District
3. Sub-District
4. Block
5. Village
Finally, click on the Get Report button and access the beneficiary list.

Will I receive the ₹6000 amount of the PM Kisan scheme in one instalment?

No, you will not receive the ₹6000 amount of the PM Kisan scheme in one instalment. You will receive it in 3 instalments of ₹2000 throughout the year. The 15th instalment of this scheme is about to be sanctioned to the farmers soon.

Are all farmers eligible for the PM Kisan Yojana benefits?

Only the landholding farmers are eligible for the PM Kisan Yojana benefits. Farmers using their own land for institutional outsourcing will not be eligible for the scheme money. Other than that, farmers with a family member associated with any constitutional or government job shall also be ruled out of any benefits.

Photo of author

Leave a Comment