KPSC Tracer Result 2020 (Available) Cut Off Marks, Merit List

KPSC Tracer Result 2020Authorities have published KPSC Tracer Result 2020 on the official portal. The candidates who have appeared for the examination are keenly looking for the release of KPSC tracer result. The exam was conducted on 21st June 2019 and now results have released for KPSC Tracer (Soil Survey and Soil Conservation) result.

Latest Update: Result for KSPC Tracer has released by higher authorities. Link to download the result is provided below in this article.

A huge number of applicants have been looking for result declaration as a lot of time has taken by the officials to declare the result. But now the wait is over, officials have announced the result. Please refer to the complete article to have all the necessary details regarding the declaration of KPSC tracer result 2020 also we will be providing the cut off marks and merit list information in the article.

Through various outsources it can be interpreted that the authority has completed all initial work and done validation of answer script and now they have also published the Tracer result. Candidates can check the same through visiting official portal of Kerala Public Service Commission (KPSC). The applicant can also refer to the direct links present at the bottom of the page.

Applicant waiting for the KPSC Tracer result can expect the results very soon on the official portal. Do have regular visit to our to get the latest updates first.

KPSC Tracer Result 2020

The authority conducted the exam on 21st June 2019 for recruitment to the post of Tracer (Soil Survey and Soil Conservation). The huge number of applicants have appeared for the exam and now the aspirants are eagerly waiting for the declaration of the result.

The results have been declared on official page of the website. Candidates can check the result along with merit list and cut off marks for the examinations.

Through the cut off marks the candidate can know the minimum passing marks in examinations. Candidates must know that Kerala Public Service Commission (KPSC) has declared result for the Tracer post. Please refer to the complete article to have all the important information regarding release of the Result with Cut Off Marks, and Merit List on our page.

Recommended Read: KPSC Assistant/ FDA (RPC & HK) Online Form 2020newfavicon

Candidates must note that officials have taken so much time of candidates, but now the result is out for all those aspirants who have appeared in the examination. The candidates are advised to keep more patience. Sit back and relax we have provided you with the direct links to download the results.


Kerala Public Service Commission Tracer 2020 Overview

AuthorityKerala Public Service Commission (KPSC)
CategoryKPSC Tracer Result 2020
Examination NameTracer (Soil Survey and Soil Conservation)
Selection ProcessWritten Exam and Interview
Date of Written Examination21st June 2019
KPSC Tracer Result DateAvailable Now
Download Result HereCheck Below

Details displayed on KPSC Tracer Score Card 2019 

Candidates will have the list of following details on KPSC Tracer Score Card 2019. Refer to the list below to have complete details of the information mention on the scorecard.

  • Name of the candidate
  • Roll number
  • Registration number
  • Marks obtained in each subject
  • Qualifying status

KPSC Tracer Cut Off Marks 2020

The Selection procedure of Tracer – Soil Surveyor and Soil Conservation relies on Cut Off imprints. The Cut Off imprints mean passing imprint for the following degree of the procedure of choice. The KPSC Tracer cut off marks 2020 likewise assumes a significant job in the assessment. The authority of test will conclude KPSC Tracer cut Off Marks 2020 based on the assessment of test, strength of candidates who appeared for the exam, number of availability of seats, and classification of the applicant. The KPSC Tracer Cut Off Marks 2020 will be announced when the outcomes are authoritatively discharged.

Also Checkout: newfaviconKSRP Constable Recruitment 2020

Steps To Download Kar PSC Tracer Result 2020 Online

The candidates can download the exam result from the steps mention below. The results have now declared and candidates can check the status of the examination result through the steps given below. Please refer to the complete steps for more information.

  • Please browse to the official portal of Kerala PSC @
  • The homepage of the Kerala PSC will flash on the screen.
  • Now, on the homepage check for the result section.
  • Tap on the result section.
  • Now, the candidate’s dashboard login will appear on the screen.
  • The candidates have to log in to their details in the login portal.
  • Carefully enter your details in the portal and click on the submit tab.
  • Result pdf will appear on the screen.
  • Download the status of the result and save it.
  • Take a copy of the document for future use.

District-wise Links to Download Result


Kerala PSC Tracer Merit List 2020

The merit list will be prepared on the basis of cut off marks scored by candidates. The candidate scoring minimum eligibility marks will have their marks on Kerala PSC Tracer Merit List 2020. Admission to various courses will be made through marks obtained in the examinations. The merit list will conclude significant information about the scores of candidates. The authority will publish merit list on the official portal. Candidate can download same by visiting the official portal. Candidates having higher scores will be eligible for the recruitment for the post of tracer 2020.

Through the merit list. authorities will designate the post to the candidate. As a huge number of candidates have appeared for examinations. However, the seats are limited. therefore, it’s mandatory for the candidate to score higher grades so as to secure the job of Tracer. The applicant will have complete information regarding the merit list and cut off after the release of the result on the official portal.

Please bookmark the page to have the latest updates regarding Kerala PSC Tracer result, merit list and cut off marks 2020 here.

Leave a Comment